Our Members

Here is a current list of all of the members in our organization:

Accounting, Tax & Estate Planning

M. John Brugere, CPA

Brugere & Co. CPA, PC
10016 Office Center Ave. Ste 102
St. Louis, MO 63128
314-729-OO34
314-729-OO64 fax

 

Auto Body/Collision Repair

Jess Crump

Meramec Heights Collision Center & Performance Auto Body
645 Carriage Drive Arnold, MO 63010
636-296-7801 
 
 
Bank
 
Becki Williams
 

Fortune Bank
3494 Jeffco Blvd
Arnold, MO 63010
636-464-9009
bwilliams@fortunefincorp.com
www.FortuneFinCorp.com

 

Chimney Service

Matt Boehm

Fireflies Chimney Service
2220 Highway M
Barnhart, MO 63012
314-968-4442
firefliesinc18@gmail.com

 

Employee Benefits

Jim Rector

American Benefit Solutions
11701 Borman Rd., STE 295
314-842-4344 or cell: 314-570-4127
JimRector@usaabs.com

 

Exterior Repair & Maintenance

Bill Casey

Casey Exteriors, LLC South County: 314-892-5900
Arnold: 636-464-2900
www.CaseyExteriorsLLC.com
iceman52462@charter.net

 

Fire & Water Restoration, Carpet Cleaning, Window Washing

Julie Schwarz

Serv-Pro of Arnold/North Jefferson County
P.O. Box 787
Arnold, MO 63010
636-296-6813
Julie_ServPro8415@msn.com

 

Insurance

Wally Lionberger

American Family Insurance
1331 Jeffco Blvd., Suite 1
Arnold, MO 63010
636-287-5000

klionbe1@amfam.com
www.wallylionberger.com

 

Inspections

John Wessling

Wessling Home Inspection Services, LLC
5725 Holly Hills
St. Louis, MO 63019
314-520-1103
John@WesslingInspections.com
www.WesslingInspections.com

 

Investments
 

Stephen Huelster

Edward Jones
1119 Main Street
Imperial, MO 63052
636-464-2097
www.EdwardJones.com

 

 

Landscaping & Gardening Services

Rex Rieger

Rex Rieger Landscaping & Gardening Services
PO Box 1145
Fenton, MO 63026
636-343-2201
www.RexRieger.com
Rex@RexRiegerLandscaping.com

www.rexriegerlandscaping.com

 

Lawn Care

Ron Wasson

Grass Master PO Box 6
Herculaneum, MO 63048
314-662-3179
grass-master@live.com

 

Non-Profit

Jill Malcom

Mastodon Fair
1000 Viking Drive
Hillsboro, MO 63050
314-529-1329
director@mastodonfair.org

 

Painting & Construction

Brad Brown & Kristen Scholl

Brad Brown Construction & Design
314-220-9475
www.BradBrownConstruction.com
BradBrown1974@Gmail.com

 

Printer Repair

Bryan G. Sowell

Printers, Faxes & More, LLC
1557 Missouri State Rd.
Arnold, Mo. 63010
Office: (636) 287-1500
Bryan@PrintersFaxesAndMore.com

 

Real Estate

Sharon Seabaugh

Keller Williams Southwest
10805 Sunset Office Dr., Suite 102
St Louis, MO 63127
314-775-0373
c: 314-580-5901
www.SharonSeabaugh.com

SSeabaugh@KW.com

 

Residential Mortgage Banker/Broker

Eric Brye

Superior Mortgage Solutions, Inc.

50 Crestwood Executive Center, Suite 30
St. Louis, MO 63126
314-432-2111
F: 314-432-5111
C: 314-623-1700
www.SMSLoans.com
ebrye@smsloans.com

 

Staffing/Employment

Scott Moorman

Express Employment Professionals
661 Jeffco Blvd
Arnold, MO  63010
Phone 636-287-3303
Fax 636-287-3309
Scott.moorman@expresspros.com
www.arnoldmo.expresspros.com

 

Surveillance

Ray Bradley

Bradley Surveillance, LLC
12330 Robyn Rd.
Sunset Hills, MO 63127
800-835-7538

rayb@BradleySurveillance.com

www.BradleySurveillance.com

 

Windows & Awnings

Rick Ryan

Glenlo Awning & Window Company
PO Box 118
Imperial, MO 63052
P: 636-464-5505

F: 636-464-5241
RickR@glenlo.net

www.GlenloAwningAndWindow.com